Return to Visible Faith Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Come Follow Me January 2, 2019
Reviewer: sharon odom from Woodville, Texas  
My son bought me this necklace for Christmas. I LOVE it. I have received many compliments on it. I have told people My son knows I am hooked on Christ and the Cross. Thank You for designing such a beautiful piece of jewelry that will last forever. Am super happy its sterling as that is really all I can wear besides White gold. Bless you all. Happy New Year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Customer Service! December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Zach from Lubbock, TX  
Not only is the quality of their products unparalleled in craftsmanship and design, the service and care exhibited by the staff is beyond compare! In the midst of the holiday rush combined with an extremely short time frame they went out of their way to ensure I received my item just in time for Christmas. I cannot say thank you enough to Chelsea for being so helpful and going above and beyond to help make it a great 1st Christmas for my wife and baby girl!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it all! December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Sterling Roddie from Brady, TX United States  
Always 100 percent happy with everything I’ve ever gotten! Thank you for sharing your gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful unique jewelry November 11, 2018
Reviewer: Veronica from Lipan, Texas  
Picked up a couple pieces from the booth in Amarillo at the WRCA ranch rodeo finals. These pieces are beautifully detailed, well made and gorgeous in color. I will definitely be buying again, if you are ordering online you will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewelry August 11, 2018
Reviewer: Denee from N/A  
Absolutely amazing pieces!  Wonderful customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Kristin Chandler from cee vee, TX United States  
Great customer service!  Shipped quick and my family loved each piece!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sterling Arrow Ring July 16, 2018
Reviewer: Heidi from California  
I am so grateful for this meaningful piece of wearable faith and love. This is quality jewelry. The beautiful design is very unique, and all the details are so artistic, including the band which is also quite comfortable. Shandon was very kind and helpful to me, making sure I got to purchase my dream ring :) Thank you for bringing this into my life,
I look forward to my next purchase with you!
Peace & Blessings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valentine Heart Earrings February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Carma Halfmann from Fredonia, TX United States  
I have several pieces of Visible Faith Jewelry. I love them all, especially the God Tags. I recently won a pair of beautiful sterling silver Heart Earrings and received several compliments on them the first time I wore them. I love this Christian based company. Register with the site for discounts and give-aways.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Your Rating December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Sweezy from Deer Park  
Love my new ring! It's beautiful and great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shield of Faith May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Samantha from Brewerton, NY  
I bought this as a gift for my husband who has worn through other necklaces because of the demanding physical labor of his job. I was worried this wouldn't hold up, but it is surpassing my expectations!!! It is great quality and my husband LOVES that it is a representation of His faith. I love that it is holding up amazingly! This is definitely worth the price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items